This is my seventh CD. I continue to increase my knowledge of engineering.

Apple iTunes CDBaby This CD is being sold at  And  Apple iTunes

2. Spur The Iron Horse

3. Same Mind Different Person

1. King Arthur Brings Hope

4. River’s Edge

5. Birds In Flight

6. Don’t Stone Me

7. People Like You

8. Bayushi

9. Wake Up

10. The Visitor

11. The Drifter

12. The Mind Of The Dragon

13. I Wish I Had A Harley